We Love Blog Commentors…Please Leave Legitmate Comments

4-5

To blog or not to blog…that is the question. Blog readership rises and falls but on average several hundred people read this blog every week day. Yet the comments are in the decline. My facebook page draws more comments with quick one-liners than the blog.

There are a few of you loyal commentators…I thank you! So dear readers, I know that you are busy so am I. But imagine if you called me, listened to my side of the conversation and then hung up…without saying a word. After awhile I would begin to wonder whats up? So you come to my blog read once a week and comment once a year. A comment positive or challenging is like a great big thank you. Very small but very powerful.

Share your thoughts you’ll make me a better blogger!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

