What Goes On Inside The Prayer Room?

Just In Case You’ve Ever Wondered!

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “What Goes On Inside The Prayer Room?

  1. Pingback: What Goes On Inside The Prayer Room? Video

  2. mariah

    I am just concern about you wearing an earing. Please what do you think about that? It saddens me all these preachers wearing earring..especially the man. This was an issue with Bishop Jakes and some other ….this can distract a lot of new people trying to come into to the Lord………

  3. I think its actually more of a distraction to people who’ve grown up in church traditions that are not comfortable with a man (sometimes woman too) wearing an earing(s)! I actually think of this as a secondary issue. If I know it is going to offend someone than, I don’t wear the earrings. Otherwise its no big deal to me. I know these churches have “biblical references” and I simply disagree with either the interpretation or application.

    We could talk about it more but in reality that would be a completely new post.

    • fanueal.

      I can’t even listen to their ministry.
      Why they choose to do wrong and trying to force us adapt.
      If the world chose to have their own communication for their identity, why the Christian attracted on to it?
      Any way, GOD will judge and pay them what deserve to it.
      BUT ME, CAN’T STAND IN FRONT OF THEM AND LISTEN TO THEM AT ALL.

Leave a Reply

