CBN Interviews Paul Young

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “CBN Interviews Paul Young

  1. Pingback: CBN Interviews Paul Young Video

  2. Julia Palermo

    blog scraper! 😉

  3. ray stone

    Haven’t read “The Shack” as yet but for a life changing read check out “A Step Into Deliverance” by T. Pugh. It is a riveting autobiography about one pastor’s journey into the deliverance ministry. A real page-turner!!

  4. Pingback: My FIRST ARTICLE (that got posted) « spinnin’ a yarn

  5. Laverta Kirkpatrick

    I read The Shack and both it and Mere Christianity have caused me to rethink how I live my life…Mere Christianity showed me what real sin is and The Shack showed me what real love and grace are…God used both to help bring about needed changes in my life.

  6. Laverta,

    Praise the Lord…I have heard many testimonies where the shack reconnected people to God and a healthy church. May God finish the work He has begun in you!

Leave a Reply

